Recommended Vendors

With over 40 years of combined experience managing the most esteemed event venues in New York City, the Guastavino's team is determined to deliver the highest level of service in the event management industry. Working inside an interior landmark like Guastavino’s can present some unique challenges to a vendor. The following vendors have an excellent understanding of our space and a proven record of exceptional service and professionalism.

Music & Entertainment

hanklane 1   Hank Lane Music and Productions (www.hanklane.com) Please Contact: Joanna DeTiberus - 516-626-8300 jdetiberus@hanklane.com    

Element Music (www.elementmusic.com) Please Contact: Miriam Gordon -212-921-1080

Event Dressing:  

Armarium Join the Armi: Download the App for Your Personal Stylist

Flowers and Décor

  L’Atelier Rouge (latelierrouge.com) Please Contact: Caroline Bailly - 212-226-4636 info@latelierrouge.com  

Photography

Michael Jurick Photography (www.jurick.net)MJLogo-Final Please contact: Micahel Jurick - 917-544-1871, photos@jurick.net Harold Hechler Photography (www.hechlerphoto.com) Please contact: David Hechler - 212-472-6565, studio@hechlerphoto.com Fred Marcus 1   Fred Marcus Photography and Video (www.fredmarcus.com) Please contact: Brian Marcus - 212-873-5588 brianmarcus@fredmarcus.com   Joshua Zuckerman Photography (www.joshuazuckerman.com)jzphoto_guastavinos Please contact: Joshua Zuckerman - 212-228-7584 joshua@joshuazuckerman.com   Gruber Photographers (www.gruberphotographers.com) Please contact:logo-home Felicity Mason - 212-262-9777 info@gruberphotographers.com  

Videography

  15 Minutes of Frame (www.15minutesofframe.com) Please contact: Kaipo Schwab - 212-327-1577 info@15minutesofframe.com   Joseph Edwards Films (www.josephedwardsny.com) Please contact: Edward Neary - 800-897-3713 edward@josephedwardsny.com Sunnyville Films (www.sunnyvillefilms.com) Please contact: Robert Palak - 631-946-1912 info@sunnyvillefilms.com  

Games and Entertainment

  MME Entertainment ServicesMME 1 (www.mmeentertainment.com) Please Contact: Kristine McCarthy - 516-679-5353 KMcCarthy@mmeentertainment.com   More Than Music (www.more-than-music.com) Please Contact: Joanna DeTiberus - 516-626-8300 jdetiberus@hanklane.com Total Entertainment (www.totalentertainment.com) Please Contact: Hector Velazquez - 212-684-0060, hector@totalentertainment.com  

Invitations

Alpine Creative 1   Alpine Creative (alpinecreativegroup.com) Please Contact: Steve Paster - 212-989-4198 steve@alpinecreativegroup.com   Fancy That (www.fancythatnyc.com) Please Contact: Diane Setchen - 212-957-0005, fancythatnyc@aol.com  

Kosher Catering

Newman and Leventhal Caterers (www.newmanandleventhal.com) Please Contact: Mona Leventhal - 212-362-9400, info@newmanandleventhal.com Zami Caterers (www.zamicaterers.com) Please Contact: Joseph Zami - 917-873-9186, jzami@aol.com

Copyright @ 2017 Guastavinos 212.980.2711